Executive Committee
Co-Chairs Lord Avebury Liberal Democrat
Jim Dobbin Labour
Lord Boswell of Aynho Conservative
Vice-Chair Lord Dholakia Liberal Democrat
Treasurer Stephen McPartland Conservative
Secretary Ian Liddell-Grainger Conservative
David Amess Conservative
Nicola Blackwood Conservative
Baroness Chalker of Wallasey Conservative
Ian Liddell-Grainger Conservative
Oliver Heald Conservative
Stephen McPartland Conservative
Lord Sheikh Conservative
Charles Walker Conservative
Lord Avebury Liberal Democrat
Baroness Benjamin Liberal Democrat
Lord Dholakia Liberal Democrat
Baroness Tonge Liberal Democrat
Joe Benton Labour
Lord Bilston Labour
Dr Roberta Blackman Woods Labour
Richard Burden Labour
Jim Dobbin Labour
Lindsay Hoyle Labour
Ann McKechin Labour
Lord Rea Labour
Keith Vaz Labour
Dr Eilidh Whiteford SNP